Truck Stop

A new cover for Truck Stop!

It’s official!!! Back in January I decided to do a re-release of Truck Stop, which was originally published in 2000, then I’d self published on Amazon in 2012. I started researching for a professional book cover, and several members of RWA PRO recommended Dar Albert of Wicked Smart Designs. I contacted her two days ago, and after some tweaking, this morning she sent me the final version, a perfectly beautiful cover! I’m so thrilled!  Here’s the cover!

cover-truckstop3rded-750

Leave a Reply

